Campbell River Minor Hockey Comox Valley MHA Cowichan Valley  Minor Hockey Gold River Minor Hockey Juan De Fuca Minor Hockey Kerry Park MHA Lake Cowichan Minor Hockey Nanaimo Minor Hockey
Alberni Valley MHA Campbell River MHA Comox Valley MHA Cowichan MHA Gold River MHA Juan De Fuca MHA Kerry Park MHA Lake Cowichan MHA Nanaimo MHA
Oceanside Minor Hockey Peninsula Minor Hockey Powell River Minor Hockey Sooke Minor Hockey Tri Port Minor Hockey Victoria Racquet Club
Oceanside MHA Peninsula MHA Powell River MHA Capital Region Female MHA Sooke MHA Tri Port MHA Victoria MHA Victoria Racquet Club

Contacts

VIAHA
General Inquiries info@viaha.org
Address: Suite E, 2301 McCullough Road,
Nanaimo, BC  V9S 4M9
Telephone: 250-751-8811
Fax: 250-751-8812  
David Beatty (DHO): 250-714-8811  
     
VIAHA CONTACTS
Volunteer Officers
President Al McCulloch
Ph: 250-720-3671
amcculloch@viaha.org
     
Past President Jim Humphrey
Ph: 250-732-4889
humphrey@islandnet.com
     
Vice President
(North Island)
Doug Bondue
Ph:
dbondue@viaha.org
     
Vice President
(Mid Island)
Bill Morrison
Ph: 250-532-2959
bmorrison@viaha.org
     
Vice President
(South Island)
Jenn Alberts
Ph: 250-589-9349
jalberts@viaha.org
     
Vice President
(Island League)
Ken Miyoshi
Ph: 250-812-6736
vpislandleague@gmail.com
 
Staff
Executive Director Charlotte Johnson
Ph: 250-751-8811
cjohnson@viaha.org
 
Director of Hockey Operations David Beatty
Cell: 250-714-8811
dbeatty@viaha.org
 
Administrative Assistant Carmen Didier
Ph:
cdidier@viaha.org
     
Volunteer Directors
Alberni Valley MHA
President
Samantha Barrowcliff
president@avmha.com
     
Campbell River MHA
President
Stewart Dumont
Ph: 250-203-8311
sjdumont5@gmail.com
     
Capital Region Female MHA - President Ian Fleetwood
Ph:
president@crfmha.ca
     
Comox Valley MHA
President
Lauri Neufeld
Ph: 250-703-3520
lauri.neufeld@gmail.com
     
Cowichan Valley MHA
President
Anthony Windsor
Ph:
president@cvmha.ca
     
Gold River MHA
President
VACANT
Ph:
     
Juan de Fuca MHA
President
Harold Bloomenthal
Ph: 250-727-5978
harold@bricklok.ca
     
Kerry Park MHA
President
Shane Kendall
Ph: 778-678-3029
president@islanderhockey.ca
     
Lake Cowichan MHA
President
Steve Beck
Ph:
berts44@hotmail.com
     
Nanaimo MHA
President
Glenn Cook
Ph: 250-616-8053
glenn.cook@nanaimo.ca
     
Oceanside MHA
President
Dylan Martini
president@oceansidehockey.com
     
Peninsula MHA
President
Steve May
Ph: 250.888.9879
president@pmha.bc.ca
     
Powell River MHA
President
Tony Carroll
Ph: 604.483.6121
prmha.president@gmail.com
     
Sooke MHA
President
Carrie Coleman
Ph: 250-415-1536
president@sookeminorhockey.ca
     
Tri-Port MHA
President
Tanya Spafford
Ph: 250-209-2570
tanya.spafford@gmail.com
     
Victoria MHA
President
Nicki Reich
Ph: 250-896-5511
president@victoriaminorhockey.ca
     
Victoria Racquet
Club MHA
President
Matt Billinghurst
Ph:
president@racquetclubkings.com
     
District Coordinators
Coach Lead (North) Brian Sugiyama
Ph:
bksugi@shaw.ca
     
Coach Lead (South) David Marshall
Ph:
dmarshall@bchockey.net
     
Safety/Risk Committee Member VACANT  
     
Female Zone Lead Lauri Wishart
Ph: 250-478-2180
FZVI@bchockey.net
     
Officiating Coordinator North Island Chris Canuel chriscanuel10@gmail.com
     
Officiating Coordinator
South Island
Jason Syrotuck
Ph: 250-208-6037
sioc@bchockey.net
     
LEAGUE CONTACTS
Island League
Officer Responsible Ken Miyoshi
Ph: 250-812-6736
vpislandleague@gmail.com
     
League Managing Director - U18 Steve Moir
Ph: 250-812-5467
ric.smoir@gmail.com
     
League Managing Director - U15 Anne Dumonceaux
Ph: 250-888-6232
adumonceaux@telus.net
     
League Managing Director - U13 Cam Paton
Ph: 250-686-9128
mrcampaton@gmail.com
     
U11 Development
Officer Responsible Bill Morrison
Ph: 250-532-2959
bmorrison@viaha.org
     
Commissioner Colleen Norton-Jones
Ph: (250) 510-8720
u11devhockey@gmail.com
     
Female Recreation and Female A
     
Officer Responsible Al McCulloch
Ph: 250-720-3671
amcculloch@viaha.org
     
Female Coordinator Jesse Hammill
Ph: 250-797-4249
hammers49@hotmail.com
     
Female Regional A Commissioner Erica Dragani
Ph: 250-951-1010
mmedragani@gmail.com
     
Female U18 C Commissioner Shane Hogg
Ph: 250-205-0155
schogg@telus.net
     
Female U21 C Commissioner VACANT
     
Female U15 C Commissioner Shane Hogg
Ph: 250-205-0155
schogg@telus.net
     
Female U13 C Commissioner Amanda Humphrey
Ph: 250-902-8290
femalecomu11u13@gmail.com
     
Female U11 Commissioner Amanda Humphrey
Ph: 250-902-8290
femalecomu11u13@gmail.com
     
Mid Island Recreation

Officer Responsible

Bill Morrison
Ph: 250-532-2959
bmorrison@viaha.org
     
U18 Commissioner John Sloan
Ph: 250-951-2510
johnasloan@shaw.ca
     
U15 Commissioner VACANT
Ph:
     
U13 Commissioner Paul Kang
Ph: 778-858-5073
paulkang@gmail.com
     
U11 Commissioner: VACANT
     
South Island Recreation
Officer Responsible Jenn Alberts
Ph: 250-589-9349
jalberts@viaha.org
     
U18 Commissioner VACANT
     
U15 Commissioner Jessica Horne
Ph: 250-818-8420
jessicahorne@me.com
     
U13 Commissioner Robin Lam
Ph:250-884-9064
SIU13hockey@gmail.com
     
U11 Commissioner Sheryl Williamson
Ph:250-213-2666
sherylshockey@gmail.com
     
North Island Recreation League
Officer Responsible
Ph:
Doug Bondue dbondue@viaha.org
     
Comox Valley Commissioner Kimberly Bulcock
Ph: 250-703-6306
k.bulcock087@gmail.com
     
Campbell River Commissioner Tamara Nazaruk
Ph: 250-850-0056
info@crmha.ca
     
Gold River Commissioner VACANT
Ph:
     
Tri-Port Commissioner Tanya Spafford
Ph: 250-209-2570
tanya.spafford@gmail.com
     
Powell River Commissioner Robyn Penner
Ph: 604-414-4914
robynal@telus.net
     
U21 League
VP Responsible VACANT
U21 Commissioner Dave Brummitt
Ph: 250-710-0804
brummitts@shaw.ca

Hockey Canada

 

 

British Columbia Hockey

 

 

Vancouver Island Junior Hockey League

 

To advertise on this site please
click here